Sea Star Festival 2018

Thursday 24th May - Sunday 27th May 2018

Second edition of the Sea Star Festival, held from 05/24 – 05/27 in magical Stella Maris lagoon, will present some…

Read more »

Cest is d’ Best

Wednesday 30th May - Sunday 03rd June 2018

The Cest is d’ best festival is the first street festival in Zagreb, established in 1997 – through years it…

Read more »

Spectacvla Antiqva Pula

Sunday 10th June - Monday 10th September 2018

Spectacvla Antiqva is the name of the project that takes place in Pula’s amphitheater once a week, from the end…

Read more »

INmusic Zagreb

Monday 25th June - Wednesday 27th June 2018

The 13th edition of INmusic festival, the biggest Croatian open-air event, will take place from 06/25 – 06/27 on the…

Read more »

Fresh Island Festival

Tuesday 10th July - Thursday 12th July 2018

Well known as the Croatian Ibiza, Zrće Beach on the island of Pag is a perpetual dance stage and a…

Read more »

Outlook Festival 2018

Wednesday 05th September - Sunday 09th September 2018

Outlook Festival is the largest Soundsystem Culture festival in Europe, bringing together the biggest names from the most vibrant and…

Read more »

Spancirfest 2018

Saturday 18th August - Monday 27th August 2018

It can safely be said that during this festival Varaždin pulsates with the creative rhythm of the world. Špancirfest turns…

Read more »

Ultra Europe Croatia 2018

Friday 06th July - Wednesday 11th July 2018

Ultra Europe is one of the biggest EDM and house music festivals in the world. Huge names, mind-blowing visuals and…

Read more »

Dalmacija Ultra Trail 2018

Friday 19th October - Sunday 21st October 2018

Five mountains – Biokovo, Mosor, Omiška Dinara, Primorska Kosa, Kozjak, three rivers – Cetina, Žrnovnica, Jadro, historical and cultural hotspots…

Read more »

Iron Maiden Zagreb 2018

Tuesday 24th July - Tuesday 24th July 2018

Pioneers of the New Wave of British Heavy Metal, Iron Maiden achieved initial success during the early 1980s. After several…

Read more »

Exit Festival 2018

Tuesday 12th June - Friday 15th June 2018

Started as a student social movement in the year 2000, Exit has been the only world festival that was created…

Read more »

Dimensions Festival 2018

Wednesday 29th August - Sunday 02nd September 2018

Dimensions Festival, held at Fort Punta Christo in Štinjan, regularly hosts the biggest names in electronic music. This spectacular festival…

Read more »